Leden

Naam Taal Adres Naam Voornaam Stad Telefoon Fax Mobiel Email
M. Gosset Serge FR
rue François Gay 317
1150 Bruxelles
Gosset Serge Bruxelles 0476/332667 serge.gosset@live.be
M. Defalque Laurent FR
LINE2LINE SA
Lampertskaul 13
L-9952 Drinklange
Defalque Laurent Drinklange 019/511311 019/511311 0494/803635 laurent.defalque@d-code.be//l2l.line2line@gmail.com
M. Meys Henri FR
Servico sc
Faubourg de Namur, 89
1400 Nivelles
Meys Henri Nivelles 067/840155 067/840165 0475/817295 hmeys@servico-niv.com
M. Van Hoye Benoît FR
COSEP S.A.
rue du Fond Cattelain 5
1435 Mont-Saint-Guibert
Van Hoye Benoît Mont-Saint-Guibert 010/813750 0477/494292 cosep@cosep.be; benoit.vanhoye@cosep.be
M. Pentito Mario FR
Elia Asset NV Dienst Leveranciersboekhouding
Keizerslaan 20
1000 Brussel
Pentito Mario Brussel 081/237054 0473/690047 mario.pentito@elia.be
Mevr. Moreels Kim NL
Elia Engineering SA Dienst Leveranciersboekhouding
c/o Keizerslaan 20
1000 Brussel
Moreels Kim Brussel 02/5467772 0470/470556 kim.moreels@elia-engineering.com
M. Olivier Frédéric FR
ABEO GROUP sprl
rue Champanette 17
4300 Waremme
Olivier Frédéric Waremme 085/211522 0497/374684 f.olivier@abeo-energie.be
Dhr. De Corte Nico NL
Erkegemstraat, 10
8020 Oostkamp
De Corte Nico Oostkamp 050/840398 0478/605942 decorte.nico@telenet.be
M. Martins Nelson FR
D3 Coordination s.a
30A, rue Robert Schuman
5751 Frisange
Martins Nelson Frisange (352)26510780 (352)26196190 (+352)661367093 n.martins@d3coordination.lu
M. Moissette Dominique FR
D3 Coordination s.a
30A, rue Robert Schuman
5751 Frisange
Moissette Dominique Frisange (352)26510780 (352)26196190 (352)621188321 d.moissette@d3coordination.lu
M. Hantson Audry FR
COSEP S.A.
rue du Fond Cattelain 5
1435 Mont-Saint-Guibert
Hantson Audry Mont-Saint-Guibert 010/813750 0478/469720 cosep@cosep.be; audry.hantson@cosep.be
M. Cailliet Xavier NL
Elia Asset NV Dienst Leveranciersboekhouding
Keizerslaan 20
1000 Brussel
Cailliet Xavier Brussel 02/5467011 0479/910705 xavier.cailliet@elia.be
Dhr. De Bie Dirk NL
Elia Engineering SA Dienst Leveranciersboekhouding
c/o Keizerslaan 20
1000 Brussel
De Bie Dirk Brussel 02/5467676 02/5467860 0471/869861 dirk.debie@elia-engineering.com
Mme. Mommens Cindy FR
COSEP S.A.
rue du Fond Cattelain 5
1435 Mont-Saint-Guibert
Mommens Cindy Mont-Saint-Guibert 010/813750 0490/574625 cosep@cosep.be; cindy.mommens@cosep.be
M. Kinet Alexandre FR
rue Bout du Village 68
5020 Temploux
Kinet Alexandre Temploux 0479/554958 alexandre.kinet@crokart.eu; alexandre.kinet@gmail.com
Mevr. Vanryckeghem Valerie NL
Studiebureau Tecclem
Eekhoutdriesstraat 18
9041 Oostakker
Vanryckeghem Valerie Oostakker 09/2515120 0468/331409 info@tecclem.be
M. Degrott Serge FR
SAFETYPLAN sàrl
rue de la Gare 8
L- 3839 Schifflange
Degrott Serge Schifflange 00352/27849504 00352/24840069 00352/621338403 safetyplan@safetyplan.lu
M. Delcourt Didier FR
COSEP S.A.
rue du Fond Cattelain 5
1435 Mont-Saint-Guibert
Delcourt Didier Mont-Saint-Guibert 010/813750 0495/320869 cosep@cosep.be; didier.delcourt@cosep.be
Dhr. Nickmans Xavier NL
Elia Engineering SA Dienst Leveranciersboekhouding
c/o Keizerslaan 20
1000 Brussel
Nickmans Xavier Brussel 0477/997594 xavier.nickmans@elia-engineering.com
M. Biemar André FR
Bureau d'Etudes Biemar & Biemar sc
Avenue Blonden, 50 B12
4000 Liège
Biemar André Liège 04/2542454 04/2542554
M. Gillot Pierre FR
CPM sc
Quai des Ardennes 36
4020 Liège
Gillot Pierre Liège 04/3430138 04/3435875 0498/541541 dum@bureaucpm.be
M. Rinckwald Marc FR
D3 Coordination s.a
30A, rue Robert Schuman
L- 5751 Frisange
Rinckwald Marc Frisange (352)26510780 (352)26196190 (+352)621188321 m.rinckwald@d3coordination.lu
M. Gysens Fabrice FR
COSEP S.A.
rue du Fond Cattelain 5
1435 Mont-Saint-Guibert
Gysens Fabrice Mont-Saint-Guibert 010/813750 0497/242039 cosep@cosep.be; fabrice.gysens@cosep.be
M. Deneffe Nicolas FR
Sécund sprl
rue du Hameau 25 D
5330 Assesse
Deneffe Nicolas Assesse 083/400017 083/400017 0499/412566 n.deneffe@secund.be
M. Borsus Charly FR
ELMA asbl
rue Nèrette 2
6900 Marche-en-Famenne
Borsus Charly Marche-en-Famenne 084/320145 magali.didon@elmarche.be