Membres

Nom complet Langue Adresse Nom Prénom Ville Téléphone Fax GSM Email
M. Defalque Laurent FR
LINE2LINE SA
Lampertskaul 13
L-9952 Drinklange
Defalque Laurent Drinklange 019/511311 019/511311 0494/803635 laurent.defalque@d-code.be//l2l.line2line@gmail.com
M. Gosset Serge FR
rue François Gay 317
1150 Bruxelles
Gosset Serge Bruxelles 0476/332667 serge.gosset@live.be
Mevr. Moreels Kim NL
Elia Engineering SA Dienst Leveranciersboekhouding
c/o Keizerslaan 20
1000 Brussel
Moreels Kim Brussel 02/5467772 0470/470556 kim.moreels@elia-engineering.com
M. Pentito Mario FR
Elia Asset NV Dienst Leveranciersboekhouding
Keizerslaan 20
1000 Brussel
Pentito Mario Brussel 081/237054 0473/690047 mario.pentito@elia.be
M. Theys Pascal FR
IGRETEC
boulevard Mayence, 1
6000 Charleroi
Theys Pascal Charleroi 071/202811 071/334236 0496/557268 pascal.theys@igretec.com
M. Van Hoye Benoît FR
COSEP S.A.
rue du Fond Cattelain 5
1435 Mont-Saint-Guibert
Van Hoye Benoît Mont-Saint-Guibert 010/813750 0477/494292 cosep@cosep.be; benoit.vanhoye@cosep.be
M. Cailliet Xavier NL
Elia Asset NV Dienst Leveranciersboekhouding
Keizerslaan 20
1000 Brussel
Cailliet Xavier Brussel 02/5467011 0479/910705 xavier.cailliet@elia.be
Dhr. De Bie Dirk NL
Elia Engineering SA Dienst Leveranciersboekhouding
c/o Keizerslaan 20
1000 Brussel
De Bie Dirk Brussel 02/5467676 02/5467860 0471/869861 dirk.debie@elia-engineering.com
M. Hantson Audry FR
COSEP S.A.
rue du Fond Cattelain 5
1435 Mont-Saint-Guibert
Hantson Audry Mont-Saint-Guibert 010/813750 0478/469720 cosep@cosep.be; audry.hantson@cosep.be
Dhr. Leysen Jyrki NL
Vestad Advies bv
Poederleese Weg 20
2275 Lille
Leysen Jyrki Lille 014/410890 jyrki.leysen@vestad.be
M. Martins Nelson FR
D3 Coordination s.a
30A, rue Robert Schuman
5751 Frisange
Martins Nelson Frisange (352)26510780 (352)26196190 (+352)661367093 n.martins@d3coordination.lu
M. Meys Henri FR
Servico sc
Faubourg de Namur, 89
1400 Nivelles
Meys Henri Nivelles 067/840155 067/840165 0475/817295 hmeys@servico-niv.com
M. Olivier Frédéric FR
ABEO GROUP sprl
rue Champanette 17
4300 Waremme
Olivier Frédéric Waremme 085/211522 0497/374684 f.olivier@abeo-energie.be
Dhr. De Corte Nico NL
Erkegemstraat, 10
8020 Oostkamp
De Corte Nico Oostkamp 050/840398 0478/605942 decorte.nico@telenet.be
Dhr. Deyaert Stéphane NL
Elia Engineering SA Dienst Leveranciersboekhouding
c/o Keizerslaan 20
1000 Brussel
Deyaert Stéphane Brussel 02/5467956 02/5467870 0479/300174 stephane.deyaert@elia-engineering.com
M. Moissette Dominique FR
D3 Coordination s.a
30A, rue Robert Schuman
5751 Frisange
Moissette Dominique Frisange (352)26510780 (352)26196190 (352)621188321 d.moissette@d3coordination.lu
Mme. Mommens Cindy FR
COSEP S.A.
rue du Fond Cattelain 5
1435 Mont-Saint-Guibert
Mommens Cindy Mont-Saint-Guibert 010/813750 0490/574625 cosep@cosep.be; cindy.mommens@cosep.be
M. Van Rompaey Stéphane FR
VENTHÔNE s.a.
rue de l'Industrie 22
L-8399 Windhof
Van Rompaey Stéphane Windhof 0495/629042 vanrompaey.stephane@hotmail.com
Dhr. Buyens Chris NL
Adviesbureau Dirk De Groof
Mechelbaan 657
2580 Putte
Buyens Chris Putte 015/235767 015/346625 chris@dirkdegroof.be
M. Degrott Serge FR
SAFETYPLAN sàrl
rue de la Gare 8
L- 3839 Schifflange
Degrott Serge Schifflange 00352/27849504 00352/24840069 00352/621338403 safetyplan@safetyplan.lu
M. Delcourt Didier FR
COSEP S.A.
rue du Fond Cattelain 5
1435 Mont-Saint-Guibert
Delcourt Didier Mont-Saint-Guibert 010/813750 0495/320869 cosep@cosep.be; didier.delcourt@cosep.be
M. Delhaxhe Baudouin FR
Thier Pays, 4
4400 Gleixhe
Delhaxhe Baudouin Gleixhe 04/2750049 0493/683620 baudouin.delhaxhe@hotmail.com
Dhr. Nickmans Xavier NL
Elia Engineering SA Dienst Leveranciersboekhouding
c/o Keizerslaan 20
1000 Brussel
Nickmans Xavier Brussel 0477/997594 xavier.nickmans@elia-engineering.com
M. Gysens Fabrice FR
COSEP S.A.
rue du Fond Cattelain 5
1435 Mont-Saint-Guibert
Gysens Fabrice Mont-Saint-Guibert 010/813750 0497/242039 cosep@cosep.be; fabrice.gysens@cosep.be
M. Kinet Alexandre FR
rue Bout du Village 68
5020 Temploux
Kinet Alexandre Temploux 0479/554958 alexandre.kinet@crokart.eu; alexandre.kinet@gmail.com